Smith & Forge Ciders
Hard cider is a strong, sturdy but not-too-sweet fermented alcoholic beverage built from the juice of apples. It’s not actually hard, as that would be impossible to drink.
Is it Gluten-Free?
Yes, it is made from apples, and not from wheat or barley, so it is naturally gluten-free. With Smith & Forge Hard Cider, those with a sensitivity to gluten may instead concentrate on fending off other health threats, like being trampled by their oxen. We are certified gluten-free by the Gluten Intolerance Group. They really don’t see eye to eye with gluten.
Cans impede the onset of oxygen, so the cider stays fresher, longer. Cans also become colder more expeditiously. And cans are allowed in some places where bottles are not, like on a zeppelin ride.
Spin the Bottle Cellars
This rich and enticing wine offers compelling aromas and flavors that continue to unfold with each sip. On the palate, savory blackberry flavors melds with subtle tannins on an appealing, oak-kissed finish.
Featured Non Alcohol
Talking Rain Sparkling Ice Cherry Limeade
Bold Flavor. Zero Calories. Perfectly Possible.™
Sparkling ICE has made a great tasting, refreshing, zero calorie beverage Perfectly Possible™. Combining naturally flavored sparkling mountain spring water, vitamins and antioxidants and natural fruit juices, Sparkling ICE offers a bold, lightly-carbonated beverage.